Contact

You want to contact us ? Thank you to fill the following document and specify if you wish to make an information request or a claim.

Ask for a quote
* All the fields followed by an asterisk are required

News

All our news
Measurement World event

Measurement World, 24-26 September, Paris

The Ater Métrologie team will be at the Measurement World trade fair, from 24 to 26 September at Paris Expo Porte de Versailles. Come and meet our specialists in thermal efficiency testing inside the Metrology Village. Measurement World event, Paris, ...
Read more

A fast and affordable thermal simulation tool

Ater Métrologie laboratory is equipped with a high-performance thermal simulation software. The aim? To improve responsiveness and limit thermal efficiency testing so as to support its clients in their projects. Read on to find out more. A fast and affordable ...
Read more

The laboratory team, just a click away…

The Ater Métrologie laboratory website now has live chat to facilitate communication with the laboratory teams. Find out more below. You may have noticed, earlier this week, a small round icon appeared in the lower right of your screen while ...
Read more
All our news

Contact

Vous souhaitez nous contacter ? Merci de remplir le formulaire ci-dessous en précisant bien si vous souhaitez faire une demande d'information ou une réclamation

Demander un devis
* Tous les champs suivis d'un astérisque sont obligatoires

Actualités

Toute notre actualité
Salon de la Mesure 2019, Paris

Measurement World, 24-26 Septembre 2019, Paris

L’équipe d’Ater Métrologie sera présente à cette première édition du salon Measurement World, du 24 au 26 septembre à Paris Expo Porte de Versailles. Venez y rencontrer nos spécialistes des essais thermiques dans le Village Métrologie. Salon Measurement World, Paris ...
En savoir plus

Un outil de simulation thermique rapide et économique

Le laboratoire Ater Métrologie dispose d’un logiciel de simulation thermique très performant. L’objectif ? Gagner en réactivité et limiter les essais thermiques afin d’accompagner ses clients dans leurs projets. Explications. Exemple de courbe de température générée par le logiciel Smart-CAE. Une ...
En savoir plus

L’équipe du laboratoire à portée de clic

Le site Internet du laboratoire Ater Métrologie est désormais équipé d’un chat pour faciliter la communication avec les équipes. Explications. Vous l’avez peut-être remarqué en début de semaine: une petite icône ronde a fait son apparition en bas à droite ...
En savoir plus
Toute notre actualité